Arrival
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Departure
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
Rental Term
Type
Location
Beds
to

 
 

Contact us

 
*  
*  
*  
*  
*  
*  
By clicking to submit your request, we will be collecting and processing the personal data you disclose to us hereunder in accordance with our Privacy Policy.
 

Managing Director
Doros Theodorou
d.theodorou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 760

P. A. to Managing Director
Evgenia Georgiou
e.georgiou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 757

Assistant Manager
Andreas Rodosthenous
a.rodosthenous@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 758

Chief Accountant
Marilena Christodoulidou
m.christodoulidou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 787

Assistant Chief Accountant
Domna Zavrou
d.zavrou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 766

Accounts Executives
Maria Kemitzi
m.kemitzi@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 756

Nicoletta Leonidou
n.leonidou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 771

Gianna Miltiadou
g.miltiadou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 776

Eleftheria Leonida
e.leonida@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 767

Credit Control
Nicola Demosthenous
n.demosthenous@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 786

Tatiana Mironova (RU Speaking)
t.mironova@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 783

Rentals Manager
Maria Preissl
m.preissl@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 763

Rentals Executive
Chrystalla Theori
c.theori@blueorangeservices.com
00357)26 848 788

Insurance Executive
Georgia Polydorou
g.polydorou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 765

Customer Care Manager
Sylvia Neophytou
s.neophytou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 762

Customer Care Executives
Ksenia Kaplia (Russian Speaking)
k.kaplia@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 772

Katia Komodromou
k.komodromou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 784

Chinese Customer Care Executive
Ali Meng
a.meng@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 728

Repairs & Maintenance
Swimming Pools and Sewage Systems

Dimosthenis Giannakou
d.giannakou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 785

Landscaping & Gardening
Antoine Hadjialexandrou
a.hadjialexandrou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 774

Cleaning
Andreas Theodosiou
an.theodosiou@blueorangeservices.com
(00357) 26 848 759


Postal address:
D.A BlueOrange Property Management Services Ltd
33 Nicodemou Mylona Street - Marina Court
P.O Box 60320
8101 Pafos
Cyprus